Image

About us

Experienced, competent and professional: We are your partner when it comes to developing tailored connectivity and security solutions. With extensive know-how and years of expertise, our experts provide you with support throughout the entire product life cycle – from analysis and development to final implementation in your systems. With us, you are always on the safe side.
More

References

With our expertise in networking a wide variety of devices in numerous industries and fields of application, we ensure the success of our customers.
For this, we do our utmost each day.

HORSCH

The functions of our IoT Suite have been developed in an agile manner with constant feedback from our customers such as Horsch, and continuously optimised. Experiences from worldwide field tests under the toughest electrical and networking conditions were also incorporated. Thanks to Horschconnect, Horsch customers can always access the latest smart farming features.

PHYTEC

At PHYTEC – which has been a leader in the development and production of industrial embedded systems for 35 years – there is much more to every product than just high-quality hardware. After all, what good are the best modules and processors without the ability to easily and securely keep the software for customer-specific applications and the entire operating system up to date?

Automation one

Automation-One GmbH supplies IoT gateways, sensors, actuators and services to exchange field data from commercially used buildings and industrial plants with cloud-based services. Data security is essential for the operation of gateways. Be it when establishing a connection between the gateway and the server, when exchanging data, or when accessing the gateway remotely in order to update the gateway device software via OTA (Over The Air), or to carry out maintenance work.
The flexible and comprehensive IoT device management of OSB connagtive, including hardware key storage, is already pre-installed and immediately available.

KWS

As a Raspberry-certified design partner, kws will launch the QUADRAS PI in autumn 2022. The solution based on Raspberry Pi Compute Module 4 (CM4) is already equipped with an operating system including our IoT Suite upon request.
Thanks to the individual hardware adaptability of the QUADRAS series, kws can quickly deliver sophisticated IoT platforms.

OSB connagtive

One company, two fields of competence

Our OSB connagtive experts are the right people to talk to when it comes to equipping agricultural machinery with connectivity, making it ISOBUS-enabled, or securing and managing your IoT devices. At OSB connagtive, you get ISOBUS and associated software, IoT solutions, and security concepts from experienced industry experts as a tailored complete solution from a single source.

IoT

With our IoT Device Suite and optional customised adaptations and security concepts, our IoT security experts effectively protect your IoT devices and networked systems against cyberattacks, product piracy and data tampering.
You are here

ISOBUS

Whether you are looking to join the ISOBUS world or already use ISOBUS: Our industry-savvy experts provide you with the support you need – from consulting and training to the licensing of stacks and basic software modules to software development.

Contact us


Contact us!
We would love to hear about your project ideas. Together, we will work out how we can best support you.

Image

Über uns

Erfahren, kompetent und professionell: Wir sind Ihr Partner wenn es um die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Connectivity und Security Lösungen geht. Mit geballtem Know-how und langjähriger Expertise unterstützen unsere Experten Sie über den kompletten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg – von der Analyse über die Entwicklung bis hin zur finalen Implementierung in Ihre Systeme. Mit uns sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.

Hier mehr

Referenzen

Mit unserem Expertenwissen bei der Vernetzung unterschiedlichster Geräte, in vielen Branchen und Anwendungsfeldern, sichern wir den Erfolg unserer Kunden.
Dafür geben wir jeden Tag unser Bestes.

HORSCH

Die Funktionen unserer IoT Suite sind agil mit stetigem Feedback unserer Kunden wie Horsch entwickelt und kontinuierlich optimiert worden. Auch die Erfahrungen weltweiter Feldtests unter härtesten elektrischen und Vernetzungsbedingungen sind eingeflossen. Dank Horschconnect können die Kunden von Horsch auf stets aktuelle Smart Farming Features zugreifen.

PHYTEC

Bei PHYTEC – seit 35 Jahren führend bei der Entwicklung und Produktion industrieller Embedded Systeme – gibt es mit jedem Produkt viel mehr als nur qualitativ hochwertige Hardware. Denn was nützen beste Module und Prozessoren ohne die Möglichkeit, die Software kundenspezifischer Applikationen sowie das gesamte Betriebssystem einfach und sicher auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Automation one

Die Automation-One GmbH liefert IoT Gateways, Sensoren, Aktoren und Services, um Felddaten aus kommerziell genutzten Gebäuden und Industrieanlagen mit Cloud-basierten Diensten auszu-tauschen.
Datensicherheit ist essentiell für den Betrieb von Gateways. Sei es beim Verbindungsaufbau zwischen dem Gateway und dem Server, beim Datenaustausch oder beim Zugriff aus der Ferne, um die Gateway Geräte Software mittels OTA (Over The Air) zu aktualisieren oder Wartungsarbeiten durchzuführen.
Das flexible und umfangreiche IoT Device Management von OSB connagtive, samt Hardware Key Storage ist bereits vorinstalliert und direkt verfügbar.

KWS

Als Raspberry-zertifizierter Designpartner bringt kws im Herbst 2022 den QUADRAS PI auf den Markt.
Die auf Raspberry Pi Compute Module 4 (CM4) basierte Lösung ist auf Wunsch bereits mit einem Betriebssystem inklusive unserer IoT Suite ausgestattet.
Dank individueller Hardware-Anpassbarkeit der QUADARS Serie kann kws schnell anspruchsvolle IoT Plattformen liefern.

OSB connagtive

Ein Unternehmen, zwei Kompetenzfelder

Unsere OSB connagtive Experten sind die richtigen Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, Ihre IoT Geräte abzusichern und zu managen, Landmaschinen mit Konnektivität auszustatten oder ISOBUS-fähig zu machen. Bei OSB connagtive bekommen Sie IoT Lösungen und Security Konzepte, ISOBUS und zugehörige Software, von erfahrenen Branchenexperten als individuelle Gesamtlösung aus einer Hand. 

IoT

Mit  unserer IoT Device Suite und optionalen maßgeschneiderten Anpassungen und Security Konzepten schützen unsere IoT Security Experten Ihre IoT Geräte und vernetzten Systeme effektiv vor Cyberattacken, Produktpiraterie und Datenmanipulation.

Sie befinden sich hier

ISOBUS

Ob Sie einen Neueinstieg in die ISOBUS-Welt suchen oder ISOBUS bereits nutzen: Unsere branchenversierten Experten unterstützen Sie je nach Bedarf – von Beratung und Schulung über die Lizenzierung von Stacks und Basis-Softwaremodulen bis hin zur Softwareentwicklung.

Sprechen Sie uns an


Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Projektideen und wir finden gemeinsam heraus, wie wir Sie dabei bestmöglich unterstützen können.